info@away2pa.com (570) 972 4722

Testimonials

Clients Testimonials


We will definately come back again for more days to stay over in future.This is our first time stayover in USA with our four family gathering from NY, CT and NJ. we all enjoyed a lot from kids to the grand parents they all liked your place. Thank you Ruslan for all arrangements. This place is 100% neat and clean with all arrangements. Our kids enjoyed your playground with swings and slides outdoor and indoor room for games and movies and more....Your place is really big and surrounded with nice atmosphere. We will come back soon. We will definately highly recommend your home/ place for other families too.

Bijaya P. - Stayed Jul 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

This is the best house around. You can't beat the atmosphere and the amenities. It is beatiful inside and out. Area attractions are numerous and beautiful as well. I strongly recommend it.

Justin - Stayed May 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

This property is an excellent value! It was clean and had plenty of room for everyone! The house is in a great location! We were very close to the outlet mall and waterpark! Also there are many unique attractions in town. The Ruslan were very friendly and easy to work with! We had a great time staying at the house and on the trip!!

Mark E. - Stayed June 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

Our family rented this beautiful house for a long weekend to enjoy Camelbeach water park. We had an excellent time. It sleeps 16 people very comfortably.Every room is a nice size to relax and wind down from the day. The kitchen is updated with nice appliances, and a great dining area. This house is about 15 min away from water park. One of my favorite houses we rented on homeaway!

Alex O. - Stayed July 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

The property was very clean and came with lots of amenities. There was lots of outdoor space to play lawn games, grill, and hang out. We loved the high quality card table and TVs in every room. The location was perfect with a lake you can walk to and Camel Back was only a 10 minute drive. The owner was easy to work with and I will call them back for any future trips to the Poconos.

Seth R. - Stayed July 2014 5/5 Stars rated

Thank you for a wonderful and comfortable stay at your beautiful townhome. Your home is at a great location with easy access to Camelbeach Waterpark! Thanks for the extra supplies that you provide for use in the kitchen, bathroom. :) We are glad to have found such a well-maintained and clean home to rent for our summer getaway weekend. And last of all we can't forget the fun and relaxation we had at your home

Cen W. - Stayed June 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

I would highly recommend Ruslans's house to all the visitors comming to Poconos. The owner was super fast in responding and helped us with the last mminute booking. The house was very clean, very spacious and kithchen very well equipped. Thanks Ruslan!

Brendon C. - Stayed July 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

Three families with kids stayed there on Memorial Day weekend and liked it. The location was convenient, close enough to the road but very quiet because of woods. The house is very comfortable, there was enough space for 11 people and it could have hosted more. The bedding is comfortable. It felt like home away from home. Lots of tv's, dvd's, gadgets, etc. It seems like the owner didn't want to save money by sacrificing convenience. Thanks for sharing your nice place with us, Ruslan! We will be back.

Dmitry Y. - Stayed May 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

We had a party of 19 and were able to accommodate easily in the house. There are 7 bedrooms+inflatable mattress, provided by the owner + 2 large sofas in living room and game room. We had a blast, thank you!

Artem P. - Stayed April 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

We stayed in April, 2014, and it was really great experience. Well maintained house, its close to everything, but still stands alone, no nearby neighbors. Backyard is awesome, but during the summer it will be more fun there, too cold for now. Hot water never runs out, like at other homes we've been.

Eric L. - Stayed April 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

I've been in many houses in Poconos before. This time we went for my husbands 30th birthday and stayed at this house. Everyone loved the house, I can definitely recommend it to my friends. Very cozy, with real fireplace.

Nika K. - Stayed March 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

The best thing about this house is location! It is really close to everything - beautiful lake, (we did boating), stores, restaurants, casino and Camel back ski resort. We enjoyed large, well maintained private backyard, and the grill. I am coming back for the water park in the summer, Camel Beach is so much fun for my kids! Thanks to Ruslan for a great stay

Josh I. - Stayed March 2014. 5/5 Stars rated

Scroll to Top